All 6 Characters Who Can Use Advanced Kekkei Genkai In Naruto

Kekkei Genkai are abilities that are passed down within specific clans. A Kekkei Genkai can also be created by combining two natures together, which gives rise to a new nature that is completely unique to the user. There are advanced Kekkei Genkai as well, known as Kekkei Tōta, and Kekkei Mora. Today, I’ve made a list of the Advanced Kekkei Genkai users in Naruto.

06. Mū


Mū was the second Tsuchikage of Iwagakure. He was a powerful shinobi, who possessed the Kekkei Tōta technique called Dust Release. By using this technique, he could instantly turn any matter into dust! Further, Mū was also able to split his body into two. He could completely vanish in thin air, and remove any trace of his chakra as well.

05. Onoki


Onoki was the Third Tsuchikage of Iwagakure. He was a master of Earth Release, and nobody can come close to his Earth Release skills. He was the student of Mū, and he inherited his Dust Release Kekkei Tōta. His usage of Dust Release was just as good as Mū, if not better. His stamina and strength as amazing as well, and combined with his Kekkei Tōta, he is a very difficult opponent.

04. Gudoudama Users

Gudoudama Users

Gudoudama are the black orbs that Float behind some people in Naruto. These orbs are a combination of all five basic elements, along with Yin, Yang, and also Yin-Yang Release. It is safe to consider them Kekkei Mora techniques. They can be manifested by the usage of Six Paths Senjutsu, or also by becoming the Jinchuuriki of the Ten Tails. Further, possessing the Tenseigan also grants the ability to manifest these orbs.

03. Madara Uchiha

Madara Uchiha

Madara Uchiha was the most powerful Uchiha of all time. He was also a legendary figure, and his powers were unbelievable as well. Madara became the Jinchuuriki of the Ten Tails, which gave him the Truth-Seeking orbs, but that’s not why I’ve included him separately.

Madara Uchiha absorbed the God Tree, and this gave him the ability to open the Rinne Sharingan on his forehead. The Rinne Sharingan is a Kekkei Mora dōjutsu which possesses godly powers. With its help, Madara put the entire world under Infinite Tsukuyomi. However, he was later turned into a vessel for the resurgence of Kaguya Otsutsuki.

02. Hagoromo Otsutsuki

Hagoromo Otsutsuki

Hagoromo Otsutsuki was also known as the Sage of Six Paths. He was also known as a God, and legends said he created everything the world has. Hagoromo was a user of Six Paths Senjutsu, and this gave him Truth Seeking Balls as well. But, again, if that were the case he would’ve been with the Gudoudama users.

The reason why Hagoromo is here is because of his Rinnegan. Hagoromo was a user of Kekkei Mora dōjutsu, meaning, his Rinnegan was not a Kekkei Genkai. It is unknown how, but his Rinnegan was also far more special than any other Rinnegan.

01. Kaguya Otsutsuki

Kaguya Otsutsuki

Kaguya Otsutsuki is the stronger person to exist in the world of Naruto. She was the mother of Hagoromo and Hamura Otsutsuki. Kaguya’s strength saw no comparisons, and for me, it was very unimpressive how she was depicted in the Ninja War. But, getting back to the point, each and every technique of Kaguya Otsutsuki is Kekkei Mora. That’s right. Even her Byakugan is different, and is classified as a Kekkei Mora.

Further, Kaguya Otsutsuki possessed the Rinne Sharingan as well. So, just like Madara, she also had access to godly powers. She could also create Truth Seeking Balls at will, which could wipe out an entire Time Space, and recreate it.

That’s all. Please leave a comment and also don’t forget to subscribe to our blog.

Leave a Comment