Top 5 Naruto Characters Who Could Defeat Team 7

Team 7 is arguably the strongest team in the entire series. It is composed of Naruto, Sasuke and Sakura, and Kakashi Hatake. All of them are extremely powerful shinobi. There are not many characters who can defeat the entire Team 7. So, today I have made a list of characters who can defeat the entire Team 7.

05. Momoshiki​ Ōtsutsuki

Momoshiki​ Ōtsutsuki

We begin the list with Momoshiki Ōtsutsuki. He was the main antagonist of Boruto the movie. Momoshiki was the son of Kinshiki Ōtsutsuki. Their combined duo was feared even by Kaguya Ōtsutsuki. Momoshiki increased his power level by absorbing Kinshiki in the form of a chakra fruit. He was then able to fight against the Five Kage, Sasuke and Boruto.

04. Kaguya Ōtsutsuki

Kaguya Otsutsuki

She made her appearance during the fourth ninja war. Kaguya was also known as the Rabbit Goddess. Kaguya ruled over the earth with her godly powers. She is the only character who is capable of creating truth seeking balls.

Kaguya was able to destroy the Susanoo by just touching it. She can’t be damaged by ninjutsu. She is the progenitor​ of chakra. Kaguya passed her super powerful chakra to her sons. However, her sons would soon rebel against her. She battled her own sons for several months until she was finally sealed.

03. Hagoromo Ōtsutsuki

Hagoromo Ōtsutsuki

Hagoromo was the son of Kaguya Ōtsutsuki. He rebelled against Kaguya and sealed her. Hagoromo was the first ever wielder of the Rinnegan. His power was so immense that he could create things out of nothing. Even his brother considered him to be the more powerful of the two.

He was immortal for a certain period of time. Hagoromo became the Ten Tails jinchuriki. Hagoromo also possessed tremendous chakra reserves. He was able to battle Kaguya for several months. His power earned him the title of “Sage of Six Paths”.

02. Hamura Ōtsutsuki

Hamura Otsutsuki

Hamura was the younger brother of the Sage of Six Paths. He wielded the Byakugan. Hamura inherited ​the Byakugan from his mother. In the fight against their​ mother, Hamura evolved the Byakugan into the Tenseigan.

Hamura also possessed the truth seeking balls. He had insane stamina and strength. Hamura fought alongside Hagoromo for several months. After sealing their mother, he went to the moon. He also became the ancestor of the Hyūga clan and he was also the founder of the shinobi on the moon.

01. Madara Uchiha

Madara Uchiha

The final character on the list is Madara Uchiha. He was revived during the fourth great ninja war. Madara became the jinchūriki of the ten tails. He had complete control over his jinchūriki form.

Madara was able to use both the Rinnegan​ unlike Obito. He is also the first person who awakened the Rinnegan naturally. Madara’s powers led him to be known as the “Second Sage of Six Paths”. He also had 9 truth seeking balls. The fight would really difficult for Madara, but he might just be able to pull it off.

That’s it from me. I hope you enjoyed it. Please leave your suggestions below.

Leave a Comment